Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S TELEPHONE NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES
Rick Kues - (405) 250-3189  kkues@sbcglobal.net
Scott Gillen - (713) 823-3428  scott.gillen@stewart.com
Ron MacLennan - (713) 542-3189  running4ever@gmail.com
Jim Tate - (303) 883-3796  jamestate@comcast.net
Anne Dickson - (970) 769-0512  addesign@durango.net
Eric Tibbets - (904) 285-5973  ericsusan5081@att.net

EMAIL ADDRESSES
Website content and corrections - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com
TACO Property Manager - Dave Dunn - ddunn@tamarronhoa.com
Mark Schmidt - Maintenance Director - mschmidt@tamarronhoa.com
TACO Owner Relations/Maintenance - Gary Prisby - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com
TACO Rental Program Director - Heather Dawson - heather@tamarronvacationrentals.com
Tamarron Front Desk - frontdesk@tamarronvacationrentals.com
Tamarron Reservations - reservations@tamarronvacationrentals.com
Owner Billing and Statements - Allisa Oliger - allisa@elliottmeadows.com
TACO Accounting - Sandy Elliott - sandy@elliottmeadows.com

Durango, Colorado

TACO BUSINESS MAILING ADDRESS
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
P.O. Box 3148
Durango, CO  81302

TAMARRON PROPERTY ADDRESSES
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
314 North Tamarron Drive
Durango, CO  81301
(The above is the Lodge address)

Highpoint - 961 North Tamarron Drive
Pinecone - 73 South Tamarron Drive
Gamble Oak - 365 South Tamarron Drive

Contact Us

FREQUENTLY CALLED TELEPHONE NUMBERS
Property Manager - Dave Dunn - (970) 382-6740
Maintenance Office & Owner Relations - Gary Prisby - (970) 382-6739
Maintenance Director - Mark Schmidt - (970) 382-6771
Maintenance Department Fax - (970) 382-6744
Owner assessment billing and statements - Allisa Oliger - (970) 247-1390
Tamarron Rental Program Director - Heather Dawson - (970) 382-7886
Tamarron Reception/Front Desk - (970) 259-2000
Tamarron Front Desk Fax - (970) 382-7898
Tamarron Toll Free Reservations line - (800) 678-1000

Welcome To The Mountains!