TACO BUSINESS MAILING ADDRESS
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
314 North Tamarron Drive
Durango, CO  81301

TAMARRON PROPERTY ADDRESSES
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
314 North Tamarron Drive
Durango, CO  81301
(The above is the Lodge address)

EMAIL ADDRESSES
General Manager - Allisa Oliger - aoliger@tamarronhoa.com

Director of Owner Relations - Gary Prisby - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com
Website content and corrections - Gary Prisby - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com

Assistant General Manager - Page Coleman - pcoleman@tamarronhoa.com

Service & Security Desk Manager - Page Coleman - pcoleman@tamarronhoa.com

Maintenance Office - Anthony Sedler - maintenance@tamarronhoa.com

Private Rental Program Contact - Heather Dawson - heather@bookvrc.com
Tamarron Service & Security Desk - frontdesk@tamarronhoa.com
Owner Billing and Statements - Allisa Oliger - aoliger@tamarronhoa.com

Comments, questions, & suggestions - talktotamarron@gmail.com

Highpoint - 961 North Tamarron Drive
Pinecone - 73 South Tamarron Drive
Gamble Oak - 365 South Tamarron Drive

FREQUENTLY CALLED TELEPHONE NUMBERS

General Manager - Allisa Oliger - (970) 382-6717

Owner Relations - Gary Prisby - (970) 382-6739

Service/Security Desk Manager - Page Coleman - (970) 382-7886

Maintenance Office - Anthony Sedler - (970) 382-6740
Owner assessment billing and statements - Allisa Oliger - (970) 382-6717
Private Rental Program Contact - Heather Dawson - (970)-799-3504
Tamarron Service & Security Desk - (970) 259-2000

Toll Free - Service & Security Desk - (800) 678-1000
Service & Security Desk Fax - (970) 382-7898

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S TELEPHONE NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES
Rick Kues - (405) 250-3189 
kkues@sbcglobal.net

Greg Collins - (713) 408-3970  gregcollins@sanmar.com

Scott Gillen - (713) 823-3428  rscottgillen@gmail.com
Stacey Lanius - (214) 766-7369  stacey.lanius@verizon.net

Mark Pelizza - (972) 618-5780  mspelizza@msn.com

Jerry Kiuttu - (505) 934-7954  jerryq2@gmail.com

John Neibling - (505) 280-2873  johnneibling@gmail.com

TREASURER

Joe Carey - (602) 300-4485  jcareyaz@earthlink.net

  • Facebook