04 GIF.gif
04a GIF.gif

TACO BUSINESS MAILING ADDRESS
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
314 North Tamarron Drive
Durango, CO  81301

TAMARRON PROPERTY ADDRESSES
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
314 North Tamarron Drive
Durango, CO  81301
(The above is the Lodge address)

EMAIL ADDRESSES
General Manager - Allisa Oliger - aoliger@tamarronhoa.com

Property Operations Manager - Tim Broeren - tbroeren@tamarronhoa.com

Director of Owner Relations - Gary Prisby - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com
Website content and corrections - Gary Prisby - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com

Director of Human Resources - Page Coleman - pcoleman@tamarronhoa.com

Service & Security Desk Manager - Page Coleman - pcoleman@tamarronhoa.com

Private Rental Program Contact - Heather Dawson - heather@bookvrc.com
Tamarron Service & Security Desk - frontdesk@tamarronhoa.com
Owner Billing and Statements - Allisa Oliger - aoliger@tamarronhoa.com

Highpoint - 961 North Tamarron Drive
Pinecone - 73 South Tamarron Drive
Gamble Oak - 365 South Tamarron Drive

FREQUENTLY CALLED TELEPHONE NUMBERS

General Manager - Allisa Oliger - (970) 382-6717

Property Operations Manager - Tim Broeren - (970) 382-6740
Owner Relations - Gary Prisby - (970) 382-6739

Human Resources/Service Desk Manager - Page Coleman - (970) 382-7886
Landscaping - Teryn Morrell - (970) 382-6744
Owner assessment billing and statements - Allisa Oliger - (970) 382-6717
Private Rental Program Contact - Heather Dawson - (970)-769-4851
Tamarron Service & Security Desk - (970) 259-2000
Service & Security Desk Fax - (970) 382-7898
Toll Free Reservations line - (800) 678-1000

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S TELEPHONE NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES
Rick Kues - (405) 250-3189 
kkues@sbcglobal.net

Greg Collins - (713) 408-3970  gregcollins@sanmar.com

Ron MacLennan - (713) 542-3189  running4ever@gmail.com
Stacey Lanius - (214) 766-7369  stacey.lanius@verizon.net

Kathy Puglise - (757) 323-9663  kathypug22@aol.com

Jerry Kiuttu - (505) 883-2982  jerryq2@gmail.com

John Neibling - (505) 280-2873  johnneibling@gmail.com

TREASURER

Joe Carey - (602) 300-4485  jcareyaz@earthlink.net