Durango, Colorado

Tamarron Association of

Condominium Owners

Contact Us

TACO BUSINESS MAILING ADDRESS
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
P.O. Box 3148
Durango, CO  81302

TAMARRON PROPERTY ADDRESSES
Tamarron Association of Condominium Owners
314 North Tamarron Drive
Durango, CO  81301
(The above is the Lodge address)

EMAIL ADDRESSES
Website content and corrections - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com

General Manager - Steve O'Rourke - sorourke@tamarronhoa.com

Operations Manager - Dave Dunn - ddunn@tamarronhoa.com
Maintenance Director - Mark Schmidt - mschmidt@tamarronhoa.com
Owner Relations - Gary Prisby - gprisby@tamarronhoa.com
Rental Program Director - Heather Dawson - heather@tamarronvacationrentals.com
Tamarron Front Desk - frontdesk@tamarronvacationrentals.com
Owner Billing and Statements - Allisa Oliger - allisa@elliottmeadows.com

 

Highpoint - 961 North Tamarron Drive
Pinecone - 73 South Tamarron Drive
Gamble Oak - 365 South Tamarron Drive

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S TELEPHONE NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES
Rick Kues - (405) 250-3189 
kkues@sbcglobal.net
Scott Gillen - (713) 823-3428  rscottgillen@gmail.com
Ron MacLennan - (713) 542-3189  running4ever@gmail.com
Boyd Hodges - (970) 375-8865  twinlakescolorado@hotmail.com
Eric Tibbets - (904) 285-5973  ericsusan5081@att.net

Kathy Puglise - (757) 323-9663  kathypug22@aol.com

Greg Collins - (713) 408-3970  gregcollins@sanmar.com

‚Äč

TREASURER

Joe Carey - (602) 300-4485  jcareyaz@earthlink.net

FREQUENTLY CALLED TELEPHONE NUMBERS

General Manager - Steve O'Rourke - (970) 382-6717

Operations Manager - Dave Dunn - (970) 382-6740
Maintenance Office & Owner Relations - Gary Prisby - (970) 382-6739
Maintenance Director - Mark Schmidt - (970) 382-6771
Maintenance Department Fax - (970) 382-6744
Owner assessment billing and statements - Allisa Oliger - (970) 247-1390
Rental Program Director - Heather Dawson - (970) 382-7886
Tamarron Reception/Front Desk - (970) 259-2000
Front Desk Fax - (970) 382-7898
Toll Free Reservations line - (800) 678-1000