top of page
Logo 8.jpg

Welcome to Cliffside Bar & Grille
Where the Mountains meet the Sky!

Live Music Fridays

Friday, May 17 ~ Kirk James

Saturday, May 18 ~ Leah Orlikowski

Friday, May 24 ~ Dave Mensch

Saturday, May 25 ~ Leah Orlikowski

Monday, May 27 ~ Dave Mensch

Friday, May 31 ~ Dustin Burley

Saturday, June 1 ~ Rob Webster

Friday, June 7 ~ Horse Shirt

Saturday, June 8 ~ Terry Rickard

Friday, June 14 ~ Andrew Schumann

Saturday, June 15 ~ Lisa Blue Trio

Friday, June 21 ~ Kirk James

Saturday, June 22 ~ Gary Watkins

Sunday, June 23 ~ Dave Mensch

Friday, June 28 ~ Dustin Burley

Saturday, June 29 ~ Leah Orlikowski

Cliffside Menu 4-22 (17 x 11 in).jpg
Cliffside Drink Menu 1-15 (1)_Page_1.jpg
Cliffside Drink Menu 1-15 (1)_Page_2.jpg
bottom of page